Makeup Give-Away!

It’s finally time for my first official Makeup Give-Away Contest! Yay! Enter to win a full-size, limited-edition MAC Dazzleglass Creme lip gloss in “Passing Fancy” from the “A Tartan Tale” collection (an $18 value)!

There are several ways for you to win:

1.  Follow me on Twitter @Artistry_Briana and re-tweet this message: “Wanna win a MAC lip gloss?! Follow me & re-tweet this for your chance to win! For more info: http://wp.me/pyKNS-3B

2.  Leave a comment below telling me your favorite lip  gloss and why!

It’s that easy!

7 thoughts on “Makeup Give-Away!

  1. I like Revlon Creme Gloss because it goes on nice and stays longer than most. Good selection of colors and reasonably priced.

  2. The best lipgloss is korres lip butter in wild rose!! It’s shiny and super moisturizing!! Great alone or as a base for lipstick & liner.

  3. I’m a MAC junkie and literally have hundreds of Lipglass shades…so why do I bother buying more? Well, I always find a way to justify…:) LOVE Chanel Glossimers, especially ‘Twinkle’ and ‘Sesame’ and just recently picked up a YSL Golden Gloss at a boutique on vacation in Carmel. See? Vacation=Okay to splurge.

  4. I love my MAC Dazzleglass in Love Alert, it’s a pretty sparkly pink that looks good day or night. Plus I love the Dazzleglass formula and texture 🙂 Thanks! I follow on Twitter and tweeted too (@lipscandycigs)

  5. I love Stila’s lip glaze. I love the attached applicator. I find it stays less goopy by not getting air pumped into it.

Leave a Reply

