Wedding Makeup & Photography (8/1/09)

I just posted Photos on Myspace and on my website from a wedding I did Makeup and Photography for on Saturday, August 1st, 2009 at the Ambassador Mansion in Pasadena.  The bride’s name is Ely.  I did a trial for her back in July (check my blog on it) and was so excited for the actual wedding! I did the makeup for Ely and her 5 Bridesmaids and decided to take some photos while I was there.  You can see some below, or to see more, click on the following link:

Wedding Makeup & Photography

Not everything went exactly as planned.  For example, the hair dresser left before finishing the Bride’s hair, so I stepped in and did the best I could with what I had.  Everyone was so sweet and really made it a lot of fun! It was the most beautiful wedding I’ve ever seen! So many details that really made it special! I stayed through the ceremony to provide touch-ups before pictures.  Everyone looked stunning, and it was a beautiful day for an outdoor wedding! I’m so glad I was able to be a part of it! You can read the Reviews of my services from the Bride and 2 of her Bridesmaids at WeddingWire.com (they are the top 2 from “ely” and “lilly” and the bottom one from “erl79”).  Feel free to leave your own comment as well!

Wedding Makeup - Before & After

Wedding Makeup - Before & After

Me at work

Me at work

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Makeup & Photography

Wedding Makeup & Photography

Wedding Makeup & Photography

Wedding Makeup & Photography

Wedding Photography - Color

Wedding Photography - Color

Wedding Photography - Black & White

Wedding Photography - Black & White

Wedding Photography - Color

Wedding Photography - Color

Wedding Photography - Black & White

Wedding Photography - Black & White

Wedding Makeup & Photography

Wedding Makeup & Photography

To see more photos, please click HERE!

One thought on “Wedding Makeup & Photography (8/1/09)

Leave a Reply

