Hello world!

So this is my first blog.  Not exactly sure what to do…still figuring it all out.  But you can’t get started without starting something, right? Did that make sense?  So I’m going to get started…My in-laws were in town last week.  They just left this morning, and now I’m left trying to get caught up with emails, networking and such.  It was nice having them here.   We did a lot of activities. For example, yesterday we went to the Getty Museum! So amazing! I saw a photo by Paul Outerbridge that completely inspired me! It’s title is “Nude Sitting at Dressing Table,” and it combines my two passions – makeup and photography! The museum was extremely motivating, and made me realize that I need to start painting again! Here’s the photo that captured me:

Leave a Reply

